A Trilogy of Remembrance


Laurence Binyon


Lieutenant Colonel John McRae


Moina Michael

Performed by Carol Box

A Trilogy of Remembrance

October 7, 2013

Links to the texts of the poems:

For the Fallen by Laurence Binyon

In Flanders Fields by John McRae

We Shall Keep the Faith by Moina Michael

Internet Archive page

Back to Audio Rhapsodies Catalog